Back to all posts
Posted on

By-Election Division 3

Notice of Nomination Day

Nomination Day is January 29, 2018 for the election of a candidate for the vacancy in Rural Electoral Division 3.  

Nominations will be received between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on January 29, 2018 at the Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools Division Office 5515-47A Avenue, Wetaskiwin, Alberta.   

Candidate information packages are available at the WRPS Division Office. 

For more information visit: By-Election Division 3 Notice of Nomination


Prev Post Next Post