Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Water Safety Presentation Part 2 - Gr 1/2 & 2/3

Grade 1/2 & 2/3 classes will travel to Manluk Centre for part 2 of our water safety presentation.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
ECS
Friday, April 26, 2019
ECS
MxM - Taco in a Bag

Taco in a bag w/ carrots & dip, and Jello

For those that ordered.

School Assembly & Backwards Day!
Time: 2:00 pm

Monthly school assembly and backwards day!

Anything backwards earns points for your house team.

Monday, April 29, 2019
Book Fair
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Book Fair
Water Safety Presentation Part 2 - Gr 3/4, 4/5, & 6

Grade 3/4, 4/5, & 6 classes will travel to Manluk Centre for part 2 of our water safety presentation.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Book Fair
Hats On For Mental Health Day!
Treat Day! Gr. 6 Fundraiser

For last snack children have the opportunity to purchase a treat.  

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Book Fair
Monday, May 6, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 10, 2019
ECS
Monday, May 13, 2019
ECS
ESO & Bowling Trip All Grades
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 17, 2019
No school - JEPD
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Muttart Conservatory & Monster Mini Golf Gr. 1/2 & 2/3
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
ECS
Volunteer Tea
Friday, May 24, 2019
ECS
Monday, May 27, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
ECS
Friday, May 31, 2019
C.R.E.S.T Meet

Annual C.R.E.S.T Hosted by Falun School.

Joined by Lakedell & Pipestone.

Monday, June 3, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
ECS
Treat Day! Gr. 6 Fundraiser

For last snack children have the opportunity to purchase a treat.  

Friday, June 7, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 10, 2019
ECS
Grade 6 Farewell Trip Gull Lake
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 17, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
ECS
Friday, June 21, 2019
ECS
Monday, June 24, 2019
ECS
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
ECS
Thursday, June 27, 2019
ECS
Last Day of School